Sede Nazionale

Struttura nazionale SIM Carabinieri

Segretario Generale
Segretario

Riccardo Monti
riccardo.monti@simcarabinieri.cc

Segretario

Antonio Aprile
antonio.aprile@simcarabinieri.cc

Segretario

Donato Caputo
donato.caputo@simcarabinieri.cc

Segretario

Salvatore Iandiorio
salvatore.iandiorio@simcarabinieri.cc

Segretario

Luigi Avveduto
luigi.avveduto@simcarabinieri.cc

Segretario

Luca Romano
luca.romano@simcarabinieri.cc

Segretario

Carlo Calabrese
carlo.calabrese@simcarabinieri.com

Segretario

Rosario Iavarone
rosario.iavarone@simcarabinieri.cc

Segretario

Giovanni Mola
giovannimola@gmail.com

Segretario

Laura Seragusa
laura.seragusa@gmail.com